CONTACT US

  

CCL&D Contact information

GENERAL INQUIRIES

Phone: (416) 968-6989 (dial 0 for the operator)

Fax: (416) 968-0597


View Larger Map

We are located on the 2nd floor of the Parliament Library (Parliament & Gerrard)

269 Gerrard St. East, Toronto, Ontario, M5A 2G3

 

Alfred Jean-Baptiste

Executive Director

Phone: 416-968-6989 ext. 101

  Email: alfred@tccld.org

  

Alison Chan

 Manager - Operations and Development

Phone: 416-968-6989 ext. 102

  Email: alison@tccld.org

 

Caroline Outten

Manager - Training, Resource and Development 

Phone: 416-968-6989 ext. 103

Email: caroline@tccld.org


Mary Gan

Office Administrator

Phone: 416-968-6989 ext. 104

Email: mary@tccld.org

 

Silvia Gonzalez

Development Officer

Phone: 416-968-6989 ext. 106

Email: silvia@tccld.org


Joyce Wang

Academic Career Counsellor

Phone: 416-968-6989 ext. 107

Email: joyce@tccld.org

 

Joan Smith

Academic Skills Upgrading Instructor (Language Arts - Level 1/2)

Email: joan@tccld.org

 

Carrie Hantash

Academic Skills Upgrading Instructor (Language Arts - Level 2/3)

Email: carrie@tccld.org

 

Ryan Fukunaga

Academic Skills Upgrading Instructor (Math and Digital Tech - All levels)

Email: ryan@tccld.org

 

_____________________________________________________________________________

CENTRE OF LEARNING: GENERAL INQUIRIES

Phone: (647) 349-2244

540 Dundas Street East (corner of Dundas and Sackville)

www.tccld.org/danielscentreoflearning

 

Agazi Afewerki

Coordinator, Centre of Learning

Email: agazi@tccld.org

 

Sureya Ibrahim

Community Engagement Worker

Email: sureya@tccld.org


Olga Florean

Community Engagement Worker - Training Supports & Digital Media

Email: olga@tccld.org


James Cowan

Information and Referral Specialist

Email: james@tccld.org

 

---------------------------------------------------------------

 

Divisions and Partnerships

Clear Language and Design (CLAD)

Manager, Clear Language and Design

110 Eglinton Avenue West, Suite 201,
Toronto, Ontario M4R 1A3
Phone:  (416) 968-2236 
Fax: (416) 968-0488
Email:
clad@idirect.ca
Internet: http://www.eastendliteracy.on.ca/clearlanguageanddesign/

 

Digital Storytelling Toronto

 269 Gerrard Street East

Toronto, Ontario L1B 1R5

Phone: (416) 968-6989

Fax: (416) 968-0597

Email: olga@tccld.org

Internet: www.storycentre.wordpress.com www.storycentre.org

----------------------------------------------------

Board of Directors 2010-2011

 

 

Christine Hughes

Board President

 

Val Lesko

Vice President

 

Malena Mendez

Communications Officer

 

Leolyn Hendricks

 

Jehane Adam

 

Kathleen S. Keefe

 

Shinta Martina

 

Sarita Bhatta Ojha

 

Eusis Dougan-McKenzie

 

Alexander Greco